تسجيل الوصول
تسجيل المغادرة
البالغون
الأطفال
    الغرف

    احجز الآن
    downarrow
    Welcome banner

    الترفيه

    اضحك بينما تحاول التقاط الصورة المثالية لركوب الأمواج عبر التجديف وقوفاً. ارقص على قارب الدوني جنباً إلى جنب مع الدلافين المرحة. استمتع بتجربة ركوب قوارب الكاياك في الأفق وتجربة الإبحار بالطّوف. ماذا عن رحلة سفاري الغطس السطحي المصحوبة بمرشد؟ احصل على دراجات هوائية مخصصة للفيلا وافتح عقلك في مركز البحوث البحرية.

    Castaway.jpg

    تجربة كاستاواى

    شاركنا متعة المغامرة وانطلق معنا إلى واحدة من جزيرتينا غير المأهولتين لتستمتع بروعة ملاذ جزيرة كاستاواي المثالية، وتنعم بأعلى مستويات الراحة والاسترخاء. نعدك بتجربة متميزة وفريدة لن تنساها مع قضاء يوم مميز في نزهات رومانسية بطول الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء أو الغطس السطحي الخاص في المياه اللازوردية.

    إجراء حجز
    غرفة لعب الأطفال

    منطقة ألعاب الأطفال

    يوجد مكانين مجهزين لكي يستمتع أحباؤنا الصغار باللعب والمراهقون بالاسترخاء في نادي كول زون ونادي تشيل زون - حيث يقوم عليهما فريق متخصص من أعضاء جيه ايه، من أصحاب الخبرات الواسعة في مجال رعاية الأطفال.

    الرياضات البرية

    لكي تحصل على تجديد النشاط والحيوية تحت أشعة الشمس الدافئة، بادر بحجز ملعب التنس للعب مباراة ودية أو تنافسية أو استمتع باللعب في مجموعات الكرة الطائرة الشاطئية مع الضيوف الآخرين.
    إجراء حجز
    زوجان يمارسات الرياضة على جهاز للياقة البدنية في الهواء الطلق

    مركز اللياقة البدنية

     مركز لياقة بدنية مجهز بالكامل ليساعدك في الاحتفاظ بلياقتك. بادر بحجز جلسة تدريب شخصية أو شارك في دروس التمتع بالعافية، في أفضل مكان لمحبي اللياقة البدنية الراغبين في تدليل أنفسهم.

    المسابح

    مسبحان مزودان بخاصية التحكم في درجة الحرارة.

    كالم سبا

    ملاذ للاسترخاء التام وتدليل النفس. انضم إلى ملاذ العافية الاستوائية لتستكشف العادات المالديفية الأصيلة في استخدام علاجات الأيورفيدا والعلاجات العطرية، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة مختارة بعناية من علاجات إلميس للوجه.
    إجراء حجز
    نساء يقفزن من قارب وهن يرتدين معدات الغطس السطحي

    الغوص والحياة البحرية

    استكشف سحر الحياة البحرية حول جزيرة "ها أليفو" المرجانية التي تعد من أجمل وأعرق مواقع الغوص في العالم، بمساعدة فريق الغوص لدينا المعتمد من اتحاد مدربي الغوص المحترفين (PADI) ومدارس الغوص الدولية (SSI).
    إجراء حجز
    زوجان يصطادان الأسماك من على متن قارب

    الرحلات السياحية

    الوجهة التي يحلم بها محبو أشعة الشمس الدافئة وعشاق الثقافة ومحبي المياه. انطلق معنا في رحلات رومانسية في مراكب دوني الساحرة، واستمتع بالرحلات البحرية لرؤية الدلافين التي تبعث على السعادة، واحظ بتجربة صيد الأسماك في أعماق البحار، والنزول في الجزر المحلية، ودروس تعلم الطهي على الطريقة المالديفية.

    إجراء حجز

    مركز الرياضات المائية

    انطلق وجرب الأنشطة المائية المدفوعة بالمحركات وبدونها في مركز الرياضات المائية المعتمد، ويشمل ذلك الاستمتاع بركوب الألواح المائية وركوب الأمواج عبر التجديف وقوفاً. استمتع بكل ما تفضله وتأكد من أنك ستنعم بقضاء أجمل الأوقات مع ممارسة لعبتك المفضلة في المحيط.

    إجراء حجز

Check in
Check out
Adults
Children
    Rooms

    Book Now
    downarrow
    Welcome banner

    Leisure

    Laugh as you try to snap the ultimate stand-up paddleboard picture. Watch the dolphins swim by, kayak into the horizon and sail a catamaran. How about a guided snorkeling safari or Diving in one of the most untouched waters within the archipelago? Get on your villa bicycle and follow the nature trail to see our island wildlife or open your mind at the environmental awareness or cultural lounges or just relax with a book or a board game and snooze under a coconut tree. Whatever you are looking for from your vacation, you will find it at JA Manafaru.

    Castaway.jpg

    Destination Dining

    Embark on a journey across the ocean to your very own Robinson Crusoe island to explore as settlers would have done over the millennia. We can arrange a sunrise breakfast, a lunch picnic hamper or even an early supper to make your experience unique and just for you.


    Schedule Appointment

     

    Children’s Play Room

    Kid’s Zone

    Chill Zone

    Located at the Recreation Pavilion featuring games consoles, pool tables, and table tennis. Chill Zone also offers a movie room, library corner, board games area and Seatopia - Environmental Awareness Lounge.

    Family Zone
    Featuring a children's pool and indoor and outdoor play areas. Families can utilize this indoor and outdoor space to entertain their young members during daylight hours.
    Immersive Experiences.jpg

    Immersive Experiences

    For some energising fun under the sun, book the tennis court for a friendly or competitive game or play a round of beach volleyball. Futsal Pitch, Badminton are also available.

    Schedule Appointment

     

    Couple on Outdoor Fitness Equipment

    Horizon Fitness Pavilion

    Our fully equipped fitness centre and stretching studio for enthusiasts to stay in shape. The overwater deck found at this venue is also home to our complimentary morning yoga (reservations required and subject to availability)

     

    JA-Manafaru---Andiamo-Pool.5.jpg

    Swimming pools

    A beautiful family pool found in the tropical gardens of Andiamo Bistro. An Infinity Pool stretching out into the lagoon by Infinity Bar that is preferred for adult use and a dedicated children’s pool for the younger VIP’s at 'CoolZone' family space.

     

    Calm Spa Sanctuary.jpg

    Calm Spa Sanctuary

    A haven of pure relaxation and wellness where the principals of centuries old Ayurvedic therapies are entwined with Maldivian Asian traditions. Our wellness journeys are not just for the spirit but are designed to help restore the body and Calm the mind. Treatment from 90 minutes or more.

    Schedule Appointment

     

    Women Jumping off Boat with Snorkeling Gear

    Diving & Marine Life

    Guided by our PADI certified team, explore marine life around the Haa Alifu atoll, one of the less explored & protected sites for diving in the world. Please reach out to us directly should you have any questions/queries about courses available or diving requirements.

    Schedule Appointment

     

    Couple Fishing on Boat

    Excursions

    Embark on off island excursions to explore local or deserted islands, Utheemu, the cultural capital of Maldives, showcasing the home of the hero Boduthakurufaanu or sail into the sunset in search of dolphins or for traditional line or big game fishing.

    Schedule Appointment

     

    JAManafaru-Watersports.8-apr-2021.jpg

    Watersports Centre

    Challenge yourself with motorised and non-motorised water activities at the certified Water Sports Centre, including wakeboarding, stand-up paddling, parasailing, seabob, and fun tubes or just pick up your snorkeling gear for complimentary use during your stay with us. Whatever your preference, be assured of a good time out on the ocean.

    Schedule Appointment