Jebel Ali Golf Resort
Arabic English German Russian
JA Resorts & Hotels Home Page
Modify your booking
 
Find a Hotel
Arrival Date
Calender
Nights Adult Child
 
Promotion ID
 
 
More Booking Options
Add to Favourites
E-mail
Print
Share
Skip Navigation LinksJA Jebel Ali Golf Resort > Contact Us > Contact Details

Contact Details

For more details and information, please contact us:

JA Jebel Ali Golf Resort
PO Box 9255
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 814 5555
Fax: +971 4 883 5543
E-mail: receptiondesk.jagr@jaresorts.com

Reservations
For reservations, please call +971 4 814  5800 or e-mail reservations@jaresorts.com

Alternatively call us Toll Free:

UK – 0800 0159 709
Germany – 0800 1808 043
Russia – 8800 1009 419
Saudi – 800 8971 904

Sales & Marketing
For sales enquiries please email sales@jaresorts.com and marketing@jaresorts.com for marketing related enquiries.

 
Golf
Guests of the JA Jebel Ali Golf Resort can reserve their tee-times and golf lessons up to one year in advance. Please contact the resort or email golf.teetimes@jaresorts.com

Spa

Treatment reservations at The Spa can be made by contacting the resort or alternatively, please email thespa@jaresorts.com

 
Meetings & Events
For more information on meetings & events, please email sales.mice@jaresorts.com

TwitterFollow us on Twitter

Dubai - Know before you go

trip advisor travellers choice awards 2012

We look forward to make your experience exceptional – if there are any pre-arrival information you require or details you would like to share, please don’t hesitate to contact our resort team.

David Thomson, Regional General Manager, Jebel Ali International Hotels David Thomson
Chief Operating Officer
Fredrick Reinisch Fredrik Reinisch
General Manager
A&G
Telephone : +971 4 814 5801
E-mail : fredrik.reinisch@jaresorts.com  
Yasser Mansour Yasser Mansour
Resident Manager
A&G
Telephone : +971 4 814 5601
E-mail : yasser.mansour@jaresorts.com  
blank Asokan Vasudevan
Financial Controller
Finance
Telephone : +971 4 814 5837
E-mail : ashokan.vasudevan@jaresorts.com  
Muhammed Atif Ali Muhammed Atif Ali
Revenue Manager
Revenue
Telephone : +971 4 814 5829
E-mail : muhammed.atifali@jaresorts.com  

Bianca Virkus
Director of Front Office
Front Office
Telephone : +971 4 814 5837
E-mail : bianca.virkus@jaresorts.com  

Murad Ahmed
Front Office Manager, Palm Tree Court
Front Office
Telephone : +971 4 814 5837
E-mail : murad.ahmed@jaresorts.com  

Osama Ezmat
Osama Ezmat
Asst Front Office Manager, Jebel Ali Beach Hotel
Front Office
Telephone : +971 4 814 5837
E-mail : osama.ezmat@jaresorts.com  

ralph hayes
Ralph Hayes
Corporate Director of Hospitality, Events & Restaurants
Telephone : +971 4 814 5555
E-mail : ralph.hayes@jaresorts.com  
Sunil Sharma
Sunil Sharma
Executive Chef (Hospitality, Events and Restaurants)
Telephone : +971 4 814 5555
E-mail : sunil.sharma@jaresorts.com  
Dominique Jossi
Dominique Jossi
Executive Assistant Manager in charge of Food & Beverage
Food & Beverage
Telephone : +971 4 814 5641
E-mail : dominique.jossi@jaresorts.com  

Nicolos Smallberger
Nicolas Smalberger
Executive Chef
Kitchen
Telephone : +971 4 814 5555
E-mail : nicolas.smalberger@jaresorts.com  
Porus Tarapore Porus Tarapore
Director of Engineering
Engineering
Telephone : +971 4 814 5715
E-mail : porus.tarapore@jaihotels.com  
Lili Fiirgaard - Execuite Housekeeper
Lilli Fiirgaard
Director of Housekeeping
Housekeeping
Telephone : +971 4 814 5885
E-mail : lilli.fiirgaard@jaresorts.com  
Stuart Gibb
Stuart Gibb
Director of Sports Development
Telephone : +971 4 814 5054
E-mail : stuart.gibb@jaresorts.com  

Andrew Savill
Andrew Savill
Marina Manager
Telephone : +971 4 814 5555
E-mail : andy.savill@jaresorts.com  
Director of Golf James Williams
Director of Golf
Golf
Telephone : +971 4 814 5022
E-mail : james.williams@jaihotels.com  
Janine Wagner
Janine Wagner
Assistant Spa Manager
Telephone : +971 4 814 5328
E-mail : spa.manager@jaresorts.com  
Chris Brown Christopher Brown
Manager of Sports Academy
COE
Telephone : +971 4 883 0828
E-mail : chris.brown@jaresorts.com  
 
 
Call Us Toll Free - UK – 0800 0159 708   |   Germany – 0800 1808 043   |   Russian Federation – 8800 1009 419   |   KSA – 800 8971 904