Ocean View Hotel
Arabic English German Russian
JA Resorts & Hotels Home Page
layer
layer
layer
layer
layer
layer
Modify your booking
 
Find a Hotel
Arrival Date
Calender
Nights Adult Child
 
Promotion ID
 
 
More Booking Options
Add to Favourites
E-mail
Print
Share
       
Skip Navigation LinksProperties > JA Ocean View Hotel > Contact Details

Contact Details

AWARDS

 

 

 
 

 

For more details and information, please contact us:

JA Ocean View Hotel
PO Box 26500
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 814 5599
Fax: +971 4 814 5999
E-mail: ovh@jaresorts.com

Reservations

For reservations, please call +971 4 814 5200 or e-mail reservations@jaresorts.com

Alternatively, call us toll free:

UK: 0800 0159 708
Germany: 0800 1808 043
Russia: 8800 1009 419
Saudi: 800 8971 904

Sales & Marketing

For sales enquiries please email sales@jaresorts.com and marketing@jaresorts.com for marketing related enquiries.


We look forward to make your experience exceptional – if there are any pre-arrival information you require or details you would like to share, please don’t hesitate to contact our team.

David Thomson, Regional General Manager, Jebel Ali International Hotels David Thomson
Chief Operating Officer

otto kurzendorfer, general manager, ocean view hotel
Otto Kurzendorfer
General Manager
Telephone : +971 4 814 5599
E-mail : ovh@jaresorts.com  


Jojy Joseph
Financial Controller
Telephone : +971 4 814 5599
E-mail : jojy.joseph@jaresorts.com  
nasir mollai, security manager, ja ocean view hotel
Nasir Mollai
Security Manager
Telephone : +971 4 814 5599
E-mail : nasir.mollai@jaresorts.com  

francois roldan, executive sous chef
Francois Roldan
Executive Sous Chef
Telephone : +971 4 814 5599
E-mail : francois.roldan@jaresorts.com  

Engelbert Gamsriegler
Food & Beverage Manager
Telephone : +971 4 814 5599
E-mail : engelbert.gamsriegler@jaresorts.com  


Tahir Khan
Executive Housekeeper
Telephone : +971 4 814 5599
E-mail : tahir.khan@jaresorts.com  


Vijayan Pillai
Chief Steward & Hygiene Officer
Telephone : +971 4 814 5599
E-mail : ovh@jaresorts.com  

Naveen Baretto, Cheif Engineer, Oasis Beach Tower
Naveen Baretto
Chief Engineer
Telephone : +971 4 315 4008
E-mail : naveen.baretto@jaresorts.com  

Elena Giordano, Front Office Manager, Oasis Beach Tower
Elena Giordano
Front Office Manager
Telephone : +971 4 315 4604
E-mail : elena.giordano@jaresorts.com  

 
 
Call Us Toll Free - UK – 0800 0159 708   |   Germany – 0800 1808 043   |   Russian Federation – 8800 1009 419   |   KSA – 800 8971 904