Oasis Beach Tower
Arabic English German Russian
JA Resorts & Hotels Home Page
layer
layer
layer
layer
layer
layer
layer
Modify your booking
 
Find a Hotel
Arrival Date
Calender
Nights Adult Child
 
Promotion ID
 
 
More Booking Options
Add to Favourites
E-mail
Print
Share
       
Skip Navigation LinksJA Oasis Beach Tower > Contact Us > Contact Details

Contact Details

For more details and information, please contact us:

Oasis Beach Tower

PO Box 26500
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 399 4444
Fax: +971 4 399 4200
E-mail: obt@jaresorts.com

For reservations, please call +971 4 814 5700 or email reservations@jaresorts.com

Alternatively, call Us Toll Free on

  • UK – 0800 0159 708
  • Germany – 0800 1808 043
  • Russia – 8800 1009 419
  • Saudi – 800 8971 904

Important Note - Tourism Dirham
Effective from 31st of March 2014 a fee will be charged on all stays at hotel establishments in the Emirate of Dubai. Under Dubai Government’s Executive Council resolution No. 2 of 2014, this fee – titled “Tourism Dirham” – will be collected from the guest directly by the hotel establishment and will be charged on a per bedroom per night basis. The fee for this hotel is AED 20 per bedroom per night.
Please read the official notification

Sales & Marketing

For sales enquiries please email sales@jaresorts.com and marketing@jaresorts.com for marketing related enquiries.

   

TwitterFollow us on Twitter

 

We look forward to make your experience exceptional – if there are any pre-arrival information you require or details you would like to share, please don’t hesitate to contact our team.

David Thomson, Regional General Manager, Jebel Ali International Hotels David Thomson
Chief Operating Officer

torsten obermann, general manager JA Oasis Beach Tower
Torsten Obermann
General Manager
Telephone : +971 4 315 4357
E-mail : torsten.obermann@jaresorts.com  


Kishor Kumar
Financial Controller
Telephone : +971 4 315 4365
E-mail : kishor.kumar@jaresorts.com  

nasir mollai, security manager, ja oasis beach tower
Nasir Mollai
Security Manager
Telephone : +971 4 399 4444
E-mail : kishor.kumar@jaresorts.com  


Jerome Terrier
F&B Operations Manager
Telephone : +971 4 315 4200
E-mail : jerome.terrier@jaresorts.com  

Vengedesan Jaganathan, Revenue Manager, Oasis Beach Tower
Vengadesan Jaganathan
Revenue Manager
Telephone : +971 4 814 5500
E-mail : vengadesan.jaganathan@jaresorts.com  

Ashok Poojari, Oasis Beach Tower
Ashok Poojari
Executive Housekeeper
Telephone : +971 4 315 4613
E-mail : ashok.poojari@jaresorts.com  

Naveen Baretto, Cheif Engineer, Oasis Beach Tower
Naveen Baretto
Chief Engineer
Telephone : +971 4 315 4008
E-mail : naveen.baretto@jaresorts.com  

Greg Moses - Front office manager
Greg Moses
Front Office Manager
Telephone : +971 4 315 4604
E-mail : greg.moses@jaresorts.com  

 
 
Call Us Toll Free - UK – 0800 0159 708   |   Germany – 0800 1808 043   |   Russian Federation – 8800 1009 419   |   KSA – 800 8971 904